INTERNATIONAL

         AUSTRALIA

Lincom Group

92 Potassium Street
Narangba, Queensland 4504

PHONE: +61.7.3293.0888

TOLL FREE: +1.800.182.888

FAX: +61.7.3293.0688

CONTACT: Stephen Watterson

EMAIL: stephenw@lincom.com.au 

         BRAZIL

Simplex Equipamentos Ltda

Av. João Azeredo, 315, Dist. Ind. Olhos D’água Cep:33.
Lagoa Santa, MG 400-000

PHONE: +55.31.3689.9105

FAX: +55.31.3681.5599

CONTACT: Mauro Lago

EMAIL: mlago@simplex.ind.br

         CHILE

Rema Tip Top Chile SPA

Avenida San Eugenio N° 12.262, Parque Industrial Estrella del Sur
San Bernardo, Santiago

PHONE: +56 2 2707 8000

CONTACT: Cristian Espinoza

EMAIL: cristian.espinoza@rema-tiptop.cl

         COLOMBIA

Industrial Distributors International CO. 

8404 N.W 64th Street
Miami, FL 33166 USA

PHONE: +57.321.640.5302

FAX: +1.305.913.5463

CONTACT: Jaime Garcia

EMAIL: jaime@idico.com

         DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Industrial Distributors International CO.

8404 N.W 64th Street
Miami, FL 33166 USA

PHONE: +57.321.640.5302

FAX: +1.305.913.5463

CONTACT: Jaime Garcia

EMAIL: jaime@idico.com

         INDONESIA

Jebsen & Jessen

Jl. Buncit Raya No. 22
Jakarta, 12510

PHONE: +62.21.2753.7030

FAX: +62.21.2753.7040

CONTACT: Andy Blythe

EMAIL: andy_blythe@jjsea.com

         MEXICO (MINING & AGGREGATE)

Excel Machinery Ltd.

Macuspana 6248
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua

PHONE: +52.656.215.0876

FAX: +52.656.623.2435

CONTACT: Daniel A. Loera

EMAIL: dloera@excelmach.com

         MEXICO (PORT & TERMINALS)

IDEA

Marqués de Pánuco No. 5073 Col. San Rafael
Culiacán, Sinaloa. C.P. 80150

TOLL FREE: +52.667.7.51.61

FAX: +52.667.7.17.32.81

CONTACT: Luis Peña Tamayo

EMAIL: lpt@almacenamientos.com.mx

        PERU

Industrial Distributors International CO. 

8404 N.W 64th Street
Miami, FL 33166 USA

PHONE: +57.321.640.5302

FAX: +1.305.913.5463

CONTACT: Jaime Garcia

EMAIL: jaime@idico.com

         TURKEY

Antek Makina

Mutlukent Mah. Angora Bulvarı 2026 Sk. No: 4
Angora Bulvarı, Çankaya 06800

PHONE: +90 312 236 16 08

FAX: +90 312 236 16 09

CONTACT: Uygar Erten

EMAIL: uygarerten@antekmakina.com.tr