top of page

canada

ALBERTA

Elrus Aggregate Systems

4409 Glenmore Trail SE

Calgary, Alberta T2C 2R8
 

PHONE:       +1.403.816.7803

CONTACT:  Travis Nelson

EMAIL:         tnelson@elrus.com

PHONE:       +1.780.940.4808

CONTACT:   Ron Stennes

EMAIL:         rstennes@elrus.com

CANADA MAP.png

british columbia

 

Mormak Equipment Inc.

8140 Becketts Road

Vernon, BC V1B 3V3

PHONE:      +1.250.542.7350

CONTACT:  Jason Nazar

EMAIL:        jason.nazar@mormak.com

MANITOBA

Elrus Aggregate Systems

4409 Glenmore Trail SE

Calgary, Alberta T2C 2R8
 

PHONE:      +1.204.619.2992

CONTACT:  Darren Iwanchysko

EMAIL:        diwanchysko@elrus.com

NEWfoundland & labrador

Aggregate Equipment

186 Truro Heights Road
Truro Heights, NS B6L 1X1

PHONE:       +1.506.440.3332

CONTACT:  Mark Keezer

EMAIL:         mark.keezer@aeal.ca

prince edward Island

Aggregate Equipment

186 Truro Heights Road
Truro Heights, NS B6L 1X1

PHONE:       +1.902.956.4055

CONTACT:  Jeff Hall

EMAIL:         jeff.hall@aeal.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

Aggregate Equipment

186 Truro Heights Road
Truro Heights, NS B6L 1X1

PHONE:       +1.506.440.3332

CONTACT:  Mark Keezer

EMAIL:        mark.keezer@aeal.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Aggregate Equipment

186 Truro Heights Road
Truro Heights, NS B6L 1X1

PHONE:      +1.902.956.4055

CONTACT:  Jeff Hall

EMAIL:         jeff.hall@aeal.ca

QUEBEC

Superior Service Group.

1740 Boul. De la Cite des Jeunes

Les Cedres, Quebec J7T 1K9

 

PHONE:      +1 (514) 797-6658

CONTACT:  Joe Amato

EMAIL:         jamato@ssgroupe.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Elrus Aggregate Systems

100, 737 66th St

Saskatoon, SK S7P 0E4

 

PHONE:       +1.403.816.7803

CONTACT:  Ron Lalonde

EMAIL:        rlalonde@elrus.com

bottom of page